2013 BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

 

2014 Officers

Aaron HaunhorstChairman Professional Labor Supportaaron.haunhorst@pls.co
David CrowChairman-Elect  TCT Constructiondcrow@tctgc.com
Mike UremovichImmediate Past Chair    Manhattan Mechanical Services mikeu@mmsllc.us 
Marcus CooperTreasurerIndustrial Mechanical Contractors
marcusc@imcontractors.com
Jeff Risch Chapter Labor Counsel   SmithAmundsenjrisch@salawus.com
Steve OrlandoSecretary Candos Agency sorlando@candosagency.com  

 
2014 Directors

Steve AltonRegional Director Newman-Alton Construction  salton@newman-alton.com  
Kevin Battaglia Regional Director Battaglia Industrieskevin@battagliaindustries.com
Bill Haidl Regional Director The Edge Construction  bill@theedgeconstructionco.com
Ben WilsonRegional Director Xtreme Fire Protectionbenw@xtremefireprotection.com
Steve OrlandoRegional DirectorCandos Agency sorlando@candosagency.com 
Steve Rice Regional Director Southwest Painting & Decorating   steve@southwestpainting.com

Sponsors
Precision Payroll<br>Paul Sivak<br>(630) 242-1515

Precision Payroll
Paul Sivak
(630) 242-1515

Zamray.com

Zamray.com

Ideal Tools

Ideal Tools

Dubak Electrical

Dubak Electrical

PNC Bank

PNC Bank


The Blue Book Network

The Blue Book Network

Candos Agency

Candos Agency

ABC Diversity Programs

ABC Diversity Programs

Xtreme Fire Protection

Xtreme Fire Protection

Rainbow Restoration

Rainbow Restoration