STAFF 

 


Associated Builders & Contractors
Illinois Chapter - Staff

Alicia Martin
President
alicia@abcil.org


 

Steve Foltin
Vice President of Education & Safety
steve@abcil.org 




Brittany Dowell
Education & Safety Marketing Director
brittany@abcil.org

  

Lisa Rechul
Membership Director
lisa@abcil.org



Kari Selk
Office Manager
kari@abcil.org 



 

Jeff Risch
Chapter Labor Counsel
jrisch@salawus.com 



Jay Shattuck
Lobbyist/Government Affairs
jaydeeshattuck@gmail.com 


Sponsors
Precision Payroll<br>Paul Sivak<br>(630) 242-1515

Precision Payroll
Paul Sivak
(630) 242-1515

Zamray.com

Zamray.com

Ideal Tools

Ideal Tools

Dubak Electrical

Dubak Electrical

PNC Bank

PNC Bank


The Blue Book Network

The Blue Book Network

Candos Agency

Candos Agency

ABC Diversity Programs

ABC Diversity Programs

Xtreme Fire Protection

Xtreme Fire Protection

Rainbow Restoration

Rainbow Restoration